



Committee: LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE

Date: THURSDAY, 27 MAY 2010

Venue: LANCASTER TOWN HALL

*Time:* 2.00 P.M.

#### AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 3. Minutes

Minutes of meeting held on 25 March 2010 (previously circulated).

- 4. Items of Urgent Business Authorised by the Chairman
- 5. **Declarations of Interest**
- 6. Chairmen of Licensing Sub Committees (Pages 1 2)

Report of Licensing Manager

## **ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS**

### (i) Membership

Councillors Joyce Taylor (Chairman), Anne Chapman, Chris Coates, Jane Fletcher, John Harrison, Helen Helme, Janie Kirkman, Ian McCulloch, Peter Robinson, Bob Roe, Sylvia Rogerson, Roger Sherlock, Malcolm Thomas, Tony Wade and Paul Woodruff

### (ii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Tom Silvani, Democratic Services - 01524 582132 - email: tsilvani@lancaster.gov.uk.

# (iii) Changes to Membership or apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone 582170, or alternatively email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER, LA1 1PJ

Published on 19 May 2010.